Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

ME 470

Welcome to the course page. The library is a resource that exists for YOU!

Meet your group's GELIC contact:

Each group has a designated consultant available to help with any questions, connect students to Grainger Engineering Library resources, and assist in the research process overall. Look for your group in the list below, and please reach out to your contact via email.

 

Patient-Rolling Lift - Przemyslaw Bosak pbosak2@illinois.edu

Mushroom Mycelium Structure - Przemyslaw Bosak pbosak2@illinois.edu

Mechanical Fixture Design - Cam Burkins burkins2@illinois.edu

Optimal Cleanroom HVAC Control - Cam Burkins burkins2@illinois.edu

Novel Restroom Ventilation - Alex Cabada cabada@illinois.edu

Unistrut LED Innovation - Monica Carroll monicac3@illinois.edu

Inkjet Printer Assembly - Annika Deutsch annikad4@illinois.edu

Student Design Competition - Annika Deutsch annikad4@illinois.edu

Handheld Reader - Sam Ehlinger sne4@illinois.edu

Measurement Tool for Fuses - Sam Ehlinger sne4@illinois.edu

Switch Enclosure - McKinzie Horoho mhoroho2@illinois.edu

Equipment updates for 126 Talbot Lab space - McKinzie Horoho mhoroho2@illinois.edu

Constitutive Model - Elizabeth Marathas ejm8@illinois.edu

Equipment updates for ME 320 lab course - Elizabeth Marathas ejm8@illinois.edu

HTL Pilot Reactor Control System - Andres Molina amolina3@illinois.edu

Precise Needle Actuator - Andres Molina amolina3@illinois.edu

Impact Resistant Materials for Helmets - Kendall Neumann kn17@illinois.edu

Neural Recording System  - Kendall Neumann kn17@illinois.edu

TBA - Zoë Peterson zlp2@illinois.edu

Spin Rig - Megan Sapp-Nelson mrsapp@illinois.edu

Kwik Conduit Innovation - Chris Wiley cawiley@illinois.edu