With specialized searches for Engineering and the Physical Sciences.

The easiest way to locate University Library resources, materials, and more!

Search by title or by subject to view our subscription details, including date ranges and where you can access full text.

Finds electronic or print copy of articles by using a citation.

Provides abstracts and full-text access to regularly published journals, conference proceedings, and e-books from The American Society of Mechanical Engineers.

The Library covers a broad range of engineering disciplines, including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering.

The Aerospace Structural Metals Database (ASMD) contains approximately 80,000 data curves on over 200 alloys used in the aerospace and other industries.

A collection of best-selling engineering handbooks and reference titles. Includes access to sub-collections: CivilENGINEERINGnetBASE, ElectricalENGINEERINGnetBASE, GeneralENGINEERINGnetBASE, IndustrialENGINEERINGnetBASE, MechanicalENGINEERINGnetBASE, MiningENGINEERINGnetBASE.

The SAE Digital Library is a repository of technical content for all forms of vehicle technology. All types of land, sea, air and space vehicles are covered by the literature. The database contains full text technical papers from 1906 to the present. Standards, specifications and international papers are represented by bibliographic information only.

The Thermophysical Properties of Matter Database (TPMD), contains thermophysical properties of over 5,000 materials with approximately 50,000 data curves. This is the searchable, electronic version of the Thermophysical Properties of Matter, the TPRC data series. It is available in a Web-based format. The database is continually updated and expanded.