Skip to Main Content
About
Employee Directory
Departmental Directory
Administration
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Accessibility
Preservation Services
Faculty & Staff Achievements
Library Spaces
Library Building Project
Library Employment
Events
News
Make a Gift
MORE
Libraries & Hours
Find Materials
Collections Overview
Sensitive Content Statement
Online Reference Collection
Easy Search
Library Catalog
Course Reserves
Library Guides
Archives & Manuscript Materials
Digital Library Collections
Article Locator
IDEALS
Databases (A-Z)
Online Journals
MORE
Borrow Materials
Setup & Use My Account
Library Cards
Borrowing Privileges
Returns & Recalls
Fines & Fees
Interlibrary Loan
Document Delivery
MORE
Research Services
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Savvy Researcher Workshops
Research Data Service
Distance Learners & Instructors
Other Campus Libraries
MORE
Technologies
Assistive Technologies
Connecting to Library Resources
Loanable Technology
Printing
Publicly Accessible Computers
Scanning and Copying
Virtual & Augmented Reality
MORE
University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Site Navigation Menu
University Library
LibGuides
Consumer Behavior
Publications Related to Holidays/Celebrations
Search this Guide
Consumer Behavior
This resource guide has been created for BADM 325
Home
Database Overview
Statistics
Demographics
Industry Information
Publications Related to Holidays/Celebrations
Specific Trade Publications about Gifts/Souvenirs
Articles
Company Information
Research Management
Specific Trade Publications about Gifts/Souvenirs
Go to
Online Journals &
Databases
, and type 'gift' in the search box. Then you can see a list of publications about gifts or souvenirs (net id and password required if accessing off campus)
Gift & Decorative Accessories
Souvenirs, Gifts & Novelties
<<
Previous:
Industry Information
Next:
Articles >>
