Skip to Main Content
About
Employee Directory
Departmental Directory
Administration
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Accessibility
Preservation Services
Faculty & Staff Achievements
Library Spaces
Library Building Project
Library Employment
Events
News
Make a Gift
MORE
Libraries & Hours
Find Materials
Collections Overview
Sensitive Content Statement
Online Reference Collection
Easy Search
Library Catalog
Course Reserves
Library Guides
Archives & Manuscript Materials
Digital Library Collections
Article Locator
IDEALS
Databases (A-Z)
Online Journals
MORE
Borrow Materials
Setup & Use My Account
Library Cards
Borrowing Privileges
Returns & Recalls
Fines & Fees
Interlibrary Loan
Document Delivery
MORE
Research Services
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Savvy Researcher Workshops
Research Data Service
Distance Learners & Instructors
Other Campus Libraries
MORE
Technologies
Assistive Technologies
Connecting to Library Resources
Loanable Technology
Printing
Publicly Accessible Computers
Scanning and Copying
Virtual & Augmented Reality
MORE
University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Site Navigation Menu
University Library
LibGuides
The New Graduate Student's Guide to the Chemistry Library
Patents & Intellectual Property
Search this Guide
The New Graduate Student's Guide to the Chemistry Library: Patents & Intellectual Property
Resources and services offered to graduate students (and others) in the UIUC Chemistry Library.
Home
Basic Information
Library Resources
Services
Interlibrary Loan
Borrowing Books and Journals
Societies and Organizations
Patents & Intellectual Property
Patent Offices
U.S. Patent & Trademark Office -- Search
Covers US patents issued from 1790 to the most recent week.
European Patent Office
Includes European, Unites States, Japanese and other worldwide patents
InnovationQ
InnovationQ allows you to search for patent and patent applications, non-patent literature, and licensable technology.
Google Patents
Search and access to full text of patents from around the world.
Subject Guide
Chemistry Library
Email Me
Contact:
170 Noyes Lab
505 Mathews
Urbana, IL 61801
(217) 333-3737
Website
Subjects:
Chemistry
<<
Previous:
Societies and Organizations
