Skip to Main Content
About
Employee Directory
Departmental Directory
Administration
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Accessibility
Preservation Services
Faculty & Staff Achievements
Library Spaces
Library Building Project
Library Employment
Events
News
Make a Gift
MORE
Libraries & Hours
Find Materials
Collections Overview
Sensitive Content Statement
Online Reference Collection
Easy Search
Library Catalog
Course Reserves
Library Guides
Archives & Manuscript Materials
Digital Library Collections
Article Locator
IDEALS
Databases (A-Z)
Online Journals
MORE
Borrow Materials
Setup & Use My Account
Library Cards
Borrowing Privileges
Returns & Recalls
Fines & Fees
Interlibrary Loan
Document Delivery
MORE
Research Services
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Savvy Researcher Workshops
Research Data Service
Distance Learners & Instructors
Other Campus Libraries
MORE
Technologies
Assistive Technologies
Connecting to Library Resources
Loanable Technology
Printing
Publicly Accessible Computers
Scanning and Copying
Virtual & Augmented Reality
MORE
University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Site Navigation Menu
University Library
LibGuides
Decorative Arts: Textiles
Histories & Studies
Search this Guide
Decorative Arts: Textiles
This guide is intended to help researchers find sources on textiles and tapestries from the Medieval period to the present day.
Home
Bibliographies
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Histories & Studies
General Histories
19th- and 20th-Century Textiles
16th-, 17th- & 18th-Century Textiles
Renaissance Textiles
Medieval Textiles
Ancient Textiles
African Textiles
Asian Textiles
European Textiles
Middle Eastern Textiles
North American Textiles
South American Textiles
Contemporary Textiles
Criticism, Interpretation, & Social Aspects
Techniques
Journals
Finding Articles
UIUC Museum Holdings
<<
Previous:
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Next:
General Histories >>
