Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff Achievments
Library Building Project
ILS Coordination Team
Make a Gift
Libraries & Hours
Online Reference Collection
Digital Library Collections
Setup & Use My Account
Returns & Recalls
Fines & Fees
Ask a Librarian
Savvy Researcher Workshops
Research Data Service
Distance Learners & Instructors
Other Campus Libraries
Access & Connectivity
Virtual & Augmented Reality
COVID-19 Updates and Resources
University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Site Navigation Menu
Search this Guide
An Undergraduate Library Subject Guide providing suggested resources and other information for beginning research on the topic HIV/AIDS.
1402 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana, IL 61801
Centers for Disease Control
Public health agency of the United States. Provides factual and statistical information on HIV/AIDS as well as treatment options and a look at HIV/AIDS in a global context.
The joint United Nations program "united the world against AIDS." Provides country-specific HIV/AIDS information and publications.
An organization that seeks to "build a natural strategy to end the epidemic" of HIV/AIDS. Provides information on HIV/AIDS-related legislation, state-specific AIDS/HIV information, and other public policy issues.
International HIV and AIDS charity that provides current and historical HIV/AIDS information. Includes comprehensive statistics, and regional and ethic/social HIV/AIDS information.
The Center of Excellence for Transgender HIV Prevention
Provides information on research and resources for HIV/AIDS prevention in the transgender community.
Offers current information on HIV/AIDS research, treatment, and prevention with federal approval. Includes clinical trials, medical guidelines, and drug reference guides.
National Institutes of Health
Provides information on medical research and basic profiles of HIV and AIDS.
"Comprehensive, up-to-date information on HIV/AIDS treatment, prevention, and policy. Includes profiles and tables on various drugs, clinical trials, and countries.
Related Topics >>
Mar 10, 2020 1:31 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem