Skip to main content

University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Genealogy Resources

A guide to finding genealogical materials at the University of Illinois Library.

Macon County

Where to Start

For the most up to date resources, please use the University's Online Catalog. The dewey call number for Macon County typically starts with "977.358". Some common subject headings for Macon County are:

Macon County (Ill.) --Biography.
Macon County (Ill.) --History.
Macon County (Ill.) --Maps.

If you have questions about using the online catalog or subject headings, please see Using the Library. We've provided a few areas below to start you off.

County Histories

History of Macon County, Illinois : with illustrations descriptive of its scenery, and biographical sketches of some of its prominent men and pioneers. Evansville, IN : Whippoorwill Publications, 1985.
Call Number: Q. 977.358 H6291985

Portrait and biographical record of Macon County, Illinois : containing biographical sketches of prominent and representative citizens, governors of the state, and of the presidents of the United States. Chicago : Lake City Publishing Co., 1893.
Call Number: 920.077358 P838

Past and present of the City of Decatur and Macon County, Illinois. Chicago : S.J. Clarke Pub. Co., 1903.
Call Number: 977.358 P268

Smith, John W. History of Macon County, Illinois, from its organization to 1876.Springfield, Ill. : Rokker’s Printing House, 1876.
Call Number: 977.358 SM5

Atlases

W.W. Hixson & Co. PLAT BOOK OF MACON COUNTY, ILLINOIS. ROCKFORD, 1930
Call Number: 912.77358 H64PL

Plat book of Macon County, Illinois. Compiled & published by Alden Ogle & Co. Chicago, 1891.
Call Number: F. 912.77358 AL2P

Farm plat book and business guide, Macon County, Illinois / sponsored by Macon County Rural Youth. Rockford, Ill. : Rockford Map Publishers, [1951?]
Call Number: Q. 912.77358 R59FA

Macoupin County

Where to Start

For the most up to date resources, please use the University's Online Catalog. The dewey call number for Macoupin County typically starts with "977.383". Some common subject headings for Macoupin County are:

Macoupin County (Ill.) --Biography.
Macoupin County (Ill.) --History.
Macoupin County (Ill.) --Maps.

If you have questions about using the online catalog or subject headings, please see Using the Library. We've provided a few areas below to start you off.

County Histories

History of Macoupin County, Illinois : with illustrations descriptive of its scenery, and biographical sketches of some of its prominent men and pioneers. Utica, Ky. : McDowell Publications, [1987?].
Call Number: Q. 977.383 H621987

History of Macoupin County, Illinois : biographical and pictorial / Charles A. Walker, supervising editor. Chicago : S.J. Clarke Pub. Co., 1911.
Call Number: 977.383 W15H

Biographical record : this volume contains biographical sketches of leading citizens of Macoupin County, Illinois. [Evansville, Ind.] : Unigraphic, 1976.
Call Number: 920.077383 B5241976

The Story of Macoupin County, 1829-1979. [Carlinville? Ill.] : Carlinville and Macoupin County Sesquicentennial, inc., [1979]
Call Number: 977.383 ST76

Atlases

Atlas of Macoupin Co. and the state of Illinois : to which is added an atlas of the United States, maps of the hemispheres, &c., &c., &c. Evansville, In. : Unigraphic, 1977.
Call Number: F. 912.77383 AT651977

Farm plat book and business guide, Macoupin County, Illinois. [cartographic material] Rockford, Ill. : Rockford Map Publishers, c1950.
Call Number: Q. 912.77383 R59F

MACOUPIN COUNTY, ILLINOIS. MATTOON, 1953.
Call Number: G4103S .M1721953.M5MIDCONTINENTMAPCO.

Madison County

Where to Start

For the most up to date resources, please use the University's Online Catalog. The dewey call number for Madison County typically starts with "977.386". Some common subject headings for Madison County are:

Madison County (Ill.) --Biography.
Madison County (Ill.) --History.
Madison County (Ill.) --Maps.

If you have questions about using the online catalog or subject headings, please see Using the Library. We've provided a few areas below to start you off.

County Histories

History of Madison County, Illinois : with biographical sketches of many prominent men and pioneers. Marceline, Mo. : Walsworth Pub. Co., [1980?]
Call Number: Q. 977.386 H621980

Index of biographical sketches, Madison County, Illinois. Edwardsville, Ill. : Madison County Genealogical Society, [1983]
Call Number: 929.377386 IN2

Chronology of Madison County history, 1673-1877 / compiled by Don Lewis. [Alton? Ill. : s.n., 19--]
Call Number: Q. 977.386 L585C

Gazetteer of Madison County : containing historical and descriptive sketches of Alton City, Upper Alton, Edwardsville, Collinsville, Highland, Troy, Monticello, Mairne, Bethalto, and other towns, including some account of the resources of the various townships, ... to which is added a directory of the Altons, ... / compiled and published by James T. Hair. Alton : James T. Hair, 1866.
Call Number: 977.386 H12G

Atlases

Map of Madison County, Illinois [map] / published by Holmes & Arnold, civil engineers & map publishers. Buffalo, N.Y. : Holmes & Arnold, 1861.
Call Number: G4103.M41861 .H61980

Illustrated encyclopedia and atlas map of Madison County, Ill. : Carefully compiled from personal examinations and surveys. St. Louis : Brink, McCormick & Co., 1873.
Call Number: F. 912.77386 B77I

Standard atlas of Madison County, Illinois. Including a plat book of the villages, cities and townships of the county, map of the state, United States and world; patrons directory, reference business directory and departments devoted to general information; analysis of the system of U.S. land surveys, digest of the system of civil government, etc., etc. Chicago : Compiled and published by Geo. A. Ogle & Co., Publishers & Engravers, 1906.
Call Number: F. 912.77386 OG1S

Plat book of Madison County, Illinois. [cartographic material] Rockford, Ill. : W. W. Hixson, [193-?]
Call Number: 912.77386 H64p

Marion County

Where to Start

For the most up to date resources, please use the University's Online Catalog. The dewey call number for Marion County typically starts with "977.379". Some common subject headings for Marion County are:

Marion County (Ill.) --Genealogy.
Marion County (Ill.) --Biography.
Marion County (Ill.) --History.
Marion County (Ill.) --Maps.

If you have questions about using the online catalog or subject headings, please see Using the Library. We've provided a few areas below to start you off.

County Histories

Portrait and biographical record of Clinton, Washington, Marion and Jefferson Counties, Illinois : containing biographical sketches of prominent and representative citizens of the counties together with biographies and portraits of all the governors of the state and the presidents of the United States. Evansville, Ind. : Unigraphic, 1975.
Call Number: Q. 977.379 P8381975

Biographical and reminiscent history of Richland, Clay and Marion counties, Illinois. Indianapolis : B. F. Bowen, 1909.
Call Number: 977.37 B52B

Brinkerhoff’s history of Marion County, Illinois / by J.H.G. Brinkerhoff. Salem, Ill. : Marion County Genealogical and Historical Society, c1979.
Call Number: Q. 977.3794 B77b1979

History of Marion and Clinton Counties, Illinois : with illustrations descriptive of the scenery, and biographical sketches of some of the prominent men and pioneers. Philadelphia : Brink, McDonough & Co., 1881.
Call Number: 977.3875 H621973

Atlases

FARM PLAT BOOK WITH INDEX TO OWNERS, MARION COUNTY, ILLINOIS. ROCKFORD, 1963.
Call Number: Q. 912.773794 R59F1963

Standard atlas of Marion County, Illinois [cartographic material] : including a plat book of the villages, cities and townships of the county; map of the state, United States and world; patrons directory, reference business directory and departments devoted to general information; analysis of the system of U.S. land surveys, digest of the system of civil government, etc. etc. / compiled ... by Geo. A. Ogle & Co. Chicago : Geo. A. Ogle & Co., 1915.
Call Number: F. 912.773794 OG5S

Tri-annual atlas & plat book, Marion County, Illinois. Rockford, Ill. : Rockford Map Publishers, [196- - 196-]
Call Number: Q. 912.773794 R59T

Plat book of Marion County, Illinois [cartographic material]. Rockford, Ill. : W.W. Hixson & Co., [1930?]
Call Number: Q. 912.773794 H64p

Marshall County

Where to Start

For the most up to date resources, please use the University's Online Catalog. The dewey call number for Marshall County typically starts with "977.337". Some common subject headings for Marshall County are:

Marshall County (Ill.) --Biography.
Marshall County (Ill.) --History.
Marshall County (Ill.) --Maps.

If you have questions about using the online catalog or subject headings, please see Using the Library. We've provided a few areas below to start you off.

County Histories

The history of Putnam and Marshall counties : embracing an account of the settlement, early progress and formation of Bureau and Stark counties. With an appendix, containing notices of old settlers ... lists of officers ... / by Henry A. Ford. Henry, Ill. : M. & D. Printing Co., 1981.
Call Number: 977.337 F751981

Burt, John Spencer, 1834- Past and present of Marshall and Putnam Counties, Illinois, by John Spencer Burt and W.E. Hawthorne. Together with biographical sketches of many prominent and leading citizens and illustrious dead. Illustrated. Chicago, The Pioneer Publishing Company, 1907.
Call Number: Q. 977.3515 B95P

Ellsworth, Spencer. Records of the olden time; or, Fifty years on the prairies. Embracing sketches of the discovery, exploration and settlement of the country, the organization of the counties of Putnam and Marshall, incidents and reminiscences connected therewith, biographies of citizens. Lacon, Ill. : Home journal steam printing establishment, 1880.
Call Number: 977.3375 EL5R

The Biographical record of Bureau, Marshall and Putnam Counties, Illinois … Chicago : The S.J. Clarke Publishing Company, 1896.
Call Number: 977.337 B52

Atlases

Atlas & plat book, Marshall-Putnam County, Illinois. Rockford, Ill. : Rockford Map Publishers, [197- - 197-]
Call Number: Q 912.773515 R59L

W.W. Hixson & Co. Plat book of Marshall Co., Ill. [cartographic material] Rockford, [1931?]
Call Number: 912.77351 H64PL

Plat book of Marshall and Putnam Counties, Illinois. Chicago : Compiled and published by Alden, Ogle & Co., 1890.
Call Number: F. 912.773515 AL2P

Farm & Home plat & directory. Marshall/Putnam Counties, Illinois. [map]. Belmond, Iowa : Farm & Home Publishers,
Call Number: 912.773515 F229

Mason County

Where to Start

For the most up to date resources, please use the University's Online Catalog. The dewey call number for Mason County typically starts with "977.355". Some common subject headings for Mason County are:

Mason County (Ill.) --Biography.
Mason County (Ill.) --History.
Mason County (Ill.) --Maps.

If you have questions about using the online catalog or subject headings, please see Using the Library. We've provided a few areas below to start you off.

County Histories

The History of Menard and Mason Counties, Illinois. Chicago : O.L. Baskin & Co., 1879.
Call Number: 977.355 B29

Cochrane, Joseph. Centennial history of Mason County. Havana, Ill., 1986. [Reprint]
Call Number: 977.355 C64C1986

Lynn, Ruth Wallace. Prelude to progress : the history of Mason County, Illinois, 1818-1968. [Havana, Ill.?] : Mason County Board of Supervisors, c1968.
Call Number: 977.355 L98P

Onstot, Thompson Gains. Pioneers of Menard and Mason Counties. Forest City, the author, 1902.
Call Number: 920.077355 On7p

Atlases

Alden, Ogle & Company. Plat book of Mason County, Illinois. Chicago : Alden, 1891.
Call Number: F. 912.77355 AL2P

Brink, W.R. & Co. Illustrated atlas map of Mason County, Illinois. [Edwardsville? Ill.], 1874.
Call Number: F. 912.77355 B77I

Hixson, W.W. & Co. Plat book of Mason County, Illinois. Rockford, 1932.
Call Number: 912.77355 H64PL

Rockford Map Publishers. Land atlas & plat book, Mason County, Illinois. Rockford, 1980.
Call Number: Q. 912.77355 R59T1

Massac County

Where to Start

For the most up to date resources, please use the University's Online Catalog. The dewey call number for Massac County typically starts with "977.399". Some common subject headings for Massac County are:

Massac County (Ill.) --Biography.
Massac County (Ill.) --History.
Massac County (Ill.) --Maps.

If you have questions about using the online catalog or subject headings, please see Using the Library. We've provided a few areas below to start you off.

County Histories

The biographical review of Johnson, Massac, Pope and Hardin Counties, Illinois : containing biographical sketches of prominent and representative citizens. Hartford, Ky. : Cook & McDowell Publications, [1979].
Call Number: 977.399 B521979

May, George W. History of Massac County, Illinois. Galesburg, Ill. : Wagoner Printing Co., 1955.
Call Number: 977.3997 M45H

PAGE, OLIVER J. HISTORY OF MASSAC COUNTY, ILLINOIS. METROPOLIS, 1900.
Call Number: 977.3997 P14

Atlases

Hixson, W.W. & Co. Plat book of Massac Co., Ill. Rockford, [192-?]
Call Number: 912.773997 H64P

Rockford Map Publishers. Land atlas & plat book ... Massac County, Illinois. Rockford, 1976-
Call Number: Q. 912.773997 R59T1

McDonough County

Where to Start

For the most up to date resources, please use the University's Online Catalog. The dewey call number for McDonough County typically starts with "977.342". Some common subject headings for McDonough County are:

McDonough County (Ill.) --Biography.
McDonough County (Ill.) --History.
McDonough County (Ill.) --Maps.

If you have questions about using the online catalog or subject headings, please see Using the Library. We've provided a few areas below to start you off.

County Histories

Bateman, Newton, ed. Historical encyclopedia of Illinois / edited by Newton Bateman, Paul Selby ; and History of McDonough County / edited by Alexander McLean. Chicago : Munsell, 1907
Call Number: 977.389 B31H

Clarke, S.J. History of McDonough County, Illinois : its cities, towns and villages, with early reminiscences, personal incidents and anecdotes, and a complete business directory of the county. Springfield, Ill. : D.W. Lusk, State Printer, 1878.
Call Number: 977.342 C55INDEX

Hallwas, John E. McDonough County heritage. Macomb, Ill. : Illinois Heritage Press, c1984.
Call Number: 977.342 H159M

Pickett, Eve. Index of personal names found in the History of McDonough County, Illinois, 1885 / compiled by Eve Pickett and Louise Myers. Macomb, Ill. : McDonough County Genealogical Society, [1983].
Call Number: 977.342 H629INDEX

Atlases

Chesnutt, John Martin. Plat book, atlas and directory, McDonough County, Illinois. [Mt. Sterling? Ill., 1948]
Call Number: Q. 912.77342 C42P

Hixson, W.W. & Co. Plat book of McDonough County. Rockford, [1931?]
Call Number: 912.77342 H64p

Standard atlas of McDonough County. Chicago : Geo. A. Ogle & Co., 1913.
Call Number: F. 912.77342 OG5S

Rockford Map Publishers. Land atlas & plat book ... McDonough County, Illinois. Rockford, 1976-
Call Number: Q. 912.77342 R59T1

McHenry County

Where to Start

For the most up to date resources, please use the University's Online Catalog. The dewey call number for McHenry County typically starts with "977.322". Some common subject headings for McHenry County are:

McHenry County (Ill.) --Biography.
McHenry County (Ill.) --History.
McHenry County (Ill.) --Maps.

If you have questions about using the online catalog or subject headings, please see Using the Library. We've provided a few areas below to start you off.

County Histories

Bateman, Newton, ed. Historical encyclopedia of Illinois, ed. by Newton Bateman, LL. D., Paul Selby, A. M., and history of Rock Island County (historical and biographical) by special authors and contributors...Chicago, Munsell publishing company, 1914.
Call Number: 977.339 B31H

History of McHenry County, Illinois : together with ... biographies of representative citizens; also a condensed history of Illinois, with an added name index by Nancy Gubb Frederick. McHenry, Ill., 1983.
Call Number: 977.322 H621983

Johnson, Joel H. A brief history of McHenry County Woodstock, Ill.,1876.
Call Number: 977.322 J63B

McHenry County, Illinois, 1832-1968, Woodstock, Ill., c1968.
Call Number: 977.322 N98M

Atlases

Combination atlas map of McHenry County, Illinois. McHenry, Ill.,1985.
Call Number: Q. 912.77322 C7331985

Plat book of McHenry County, Illinois. Chicago, Ill., 1892.
Call Number: F. 912.77322 OG1P

Standard atlas of McHenry County, Illinois. Chicago, Ill., 1908.
Call Number: F. 912.77322 OG1S

Farm plat book and business guide, McHenry County, Illinois. Rockford, Ill., c1951.
Call Number: Q. 912.77322 R59F

McLean County

Where to Start

For the most up to date resources, please use the University's Online Catalog. The dewey call number for McLean County typically starts with "977.359". Some common subject headings for McLean County are:

McLean County (Ill.) --Biography.
McLean County (Ill.) --History.
McLean County (Ill.) --Maps.

If you have questions about using the online catalog or subject headings, please see Using the Library. We've provided a few areas below to start you off.

County Histories

Bateman, Newton, ed. Historical encyclopedia of Illinois / edited by Newton Bateman, LL. D., Paul Selby, A. M. ; and history of Fulton County, edited by Jesse Heylin. Chicago : Munsell Publishing company, 1908.
Call Number: 977.348 B31H

Biographical record of McLean County. Chicago : S.J. Clarke, 1899.
Call Number: 920.077359 B52

Hasbrouck, Jacob Louis. History of McLean County. Topeka ; Indianapolis : Historical publishing company, 1924.
Call Number: 977.359 H27H

The History of McLean County, Illinois ... ; portraits of early settlers and prominent men ... history of Illinois ... history of the Northwest ... &c., &c. Evansville, Ind. : Unigraphic Inc., 1976.
Call Number: 977.359 H621976

Atlases

Land atlas & plat book, McLean County, Illinois. Rockford, Ill., Rockford Map Publishers.
Call Number: Q. 912.77359 R59A1

Atlas of McLean County [Illinois] … Bloomington, Ill., Roy Stanger, 1935.
Call Number: F. 912.77359 ST24A

Standard atlas of McLean County, Illinois [cartographic material] : including a plat book of the villages, cities and townships of the county, map of the state, United States and world, patrons directory, reference business directory and departments devoted to general information ... / compiled and published by Geo. A. Ogle & Co. Chicago : G. A. Ogle & Co., 1914.
Call Number: F. 912.77359 OG5S

W.W. Hixson & Co. PLAT BOOK OF MCLEAN COUNTY, ILLINOIS. ROCKFORD, 1930.
Call Number: 912.77359 H64P

Menard County

Where to Start

For the most up to date resources, please use the University's Online Catalog. The dewey call number for Menard County typically starts with "977.355". Some common subject headings for Menard County are:

Menard County (Ill.) --Biography.
Menard County (Ill.) --History.
Menard County (Ill.) --Maps.

If you have questions about using the online catalog or subject headings, please see Using the Library. We've provided a few areas below to start you off.

County Histories

The History of Menard and Mason Counties. Chicago : O.L. Baskin & Co., 1879.
Call Number: 977.355 B29

Miller, Robert Don Leavey. Past and present of Menard County. Chicago : S.J. Clarke Pub. Co., 1905.
Call Number: 977.355 M61

Atlases

W.R. Brink & Co. Illustrated atlas map of Menard County. [Edwardsville?] Ill. : W.R. Brink, 1874.
Call Number: F. 912.77355 B77IL

Geo. A. Ogle & Co. Standard atlas of Menard County. Chicago, 1899.
Call Number: F. 912.77355 Og5s

Rockford Map Publishers. Farm plat book. Rockford, 1955.
Call Number: Q. 912.77355 R59FA

Mercer County

Where to Start

For the most up to date resources, please use the University's Online Catalog. The dewey call number for Mercer County typically starts with "977.339". Some common subject headings for Mercer County are:

Mercer County (Ill.) --Biography.
Mercer County (Ill.) --History.
Mercer County (Ill.) --Maps.

If you have questions about using the online catalog or subject headings, please see Using the Library. We've provided a few areas below to start you off.

County Histories

Bateman, Newton. Historical encyclopedia of Illinois, ed. by Newton Bateman, LL. D., Paul Selby, A.M.; and history of Jo Daviess County, ed. by Hon. William Spensley … Chicago : Munsell Pub. Co., 1904.
Call Number: 977.336 B31H

History of Mercer and Henderson Counties : together with biographical matter, statistics, etc. Chicago : H.H. Hill and Co., 1882.
Call Number: 977.339 H6291

Atlases

Alden, Ogle & Company. Plat book of Mercer County. Chicago : The Company, 1892.
Call Number: F. 912.77339 AL22P

W.R. Brink & Co. Illustrated atlas map of Mercer County. Edwardsville, Ill. : Brink and Co., of Illinois, 1875.
Call Number: F. 912.77339 B77I

Monroe County

Where to Start

For the most up to date resources, please use the University's Online Catalog. The dewey call number for Monroe County typically starts with "977.39". Some common subject headings for Monroe County are:

Monroe County (Ill.) --Biography.
Monroe County (Ill.) --History.
Monroe County (Ill.) --Maps.

If you have questions about using the online catalog or subject headings, please see Using the Library. We've provided a few areas below to start you off.

County Histories

Combined history of Randolph, Monroe and Perry counties, Illinois . With illustrations descriptive of their scenery and biographical sketches of some of their prominent men and pioneers. Philadelphia : J.L. McDonough & Co, 1883.
Call Number: 977.39 C7331973

Portrait and biographical record of Randolph, Jackson, Perry and Monroe counties, Illinois. Containing biographical sketches of prominent and representative citizens ... the presidents of the United States, and the governors of the state of Illinois. Chicago : Biographical Pub. Co., 1894.
Call Number: 920.07739 P838

Atlases

W.W. Hixson & Co. Plat book of Monroe County, Illinois. Rockford, [1929?]
Call Number: 912.77391 H64P

Geo. A. Ogle & Co. Standard atlas of Monroe county, Illinois, including a plat book of the villages, cities and townships of the county. Chicago : G.A. Ogle & co., 1901.
Call Number: F. 912.77391 OG5S

Montgomery County

Where to Start

For the most up to date resources, please use the University's Online Catalog. The dewey call number for Montgomery County typically starts with "977.38". Some common subject headings for Montgomery County are:

Montgomery County (Ill.) --Biography.
Montgomery County (Ill.) --History.
Montgomery County (Ill.) --Maps.

If you have questions about using the online catalog or subject headings, please see Using the Library. We've provided a few areas below to start you off.

County Histories

Portrait and biographical record of Montgomery and Bond counties, Illinois. Chicago : Chapman Bros., 1892.
Call Number: 977.38 C36

McCord, Alenia B. Index to History of Bond and Montgomery Counties, Illinois. 197-
Call Number: Q. 977.38 P42INDEX

Atlases

Brink, McCormick and Company, comp.? Illustrated atlas map of ... Montgomery County, Ill. Published by Brink, McCormick & Co., of Illinois, 1874.
Call Number: F. 912.77382 B77I

Rockford Map Publishers. Farm plat book and business guide. Rockford, 1955.
Call Number: Q. 912.77326 R59F1955

Morgan County

Where to Start

For the most up to date resources, please use the University's Online Catalog. The dewey call number for Morgan County typically starts with "977.346". Some common subject headings for Morgan County are:

Morgan County (Ill.) --Biography.
Morgan County (Ill.) --History.
Morgan County (Ill.) --Maps.

If you have questions about using the online catalog or subject headings, please see Using the Library. We've provided a few areas below to start you off.

County Histories

Portrait and biographical album of Morgan and Scott Counties, Illinois. Chicago, IL : Chapman Brothers, 1889.
Call Number: 977.346 C36

History of Morgan County, Illinois : its past and present. [Cleveland, Ohio : Micro Photo Division, Bell & Howell Co., 197-?].
Call Number: 977.346 D71197-

Atlases

American Atlas Company. Plat book of Morgan County, Illinois. The American Atlas Co., 1894.
Call Number: F. 912.77346 AM3P

Rockford Map Publishers. Farmers atlas & resident directory, Morgan County, Illinois.. Rockford, [19-- - 196-].
Call Number: Q. 912.77346 R59FA

Moultrie County

Where to Start

For the most up to date resources, please use the University's Online Catalog. The dewey call number for Moultrie County typically starts with "977.379". Some common subject headings for Moultrie County are:

Moultrie County (Ill.) --Biography.
Moultrie County (Ill.) --History.
Moultrie County (Ill.) --Maps.

If you have questions about using the online catalog or subject headings, please see Using the Library. We've provided a few areas below to start you off.

County Histories

Combined history of Shelby and Moultrie Counties, Illinois. Philadelphia, Edwardsville, Ill. : Brink, McDonough & Co., 1881.
Call Number: Q. 977.3798 H62

Portrait and biographical record of Shelby and Moultrie counties Illinois, containing ... sketches of prominent ... citizens ... the governors of the state ... the presidents of the United States. Chicago : Biographical Pub. Co., 1891.
Call Number: 920.077379 P838

Atlases

Geo. A. Ogle & Co. Standard atlas of Moultrie County, Illinois, including a plat book of the villages, cities and townships of the county. Chicago : Geo. A. Ogle & Co., 1913.
Call Number: F. 912.773675 Og5s1913

Stacy Map Publishers. Index map of Moultrie County. Rockford, 1936.
Call Number: Q. 912.77367 ST1I