LibGuides: Assisted Suicide: Articles

Recommended Multi-Subject Databases

These databases, and others you might be interested in searching, can be found on the Find Articles Guide.

Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window
(EBSCO) - Includes both scholarly and popular sources, updated daily.
Alternate Access Link

These databases, and others you might be interested in searching, can be found on the Find Articles Guide.

Access World News This link opens in a new window
(NewsBank) - A large database of newspaper articles. Useful for staying up to date on assisted suicide and euthanasia.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
(NCBI) - Identifies articles in basic and clinical biomedical research, psychology, and other allied health fields.
Health Source - Consumer Edition This link opens in a new window
(EBSCO) - Provides articles on consumer health information.
Alternate Access Link
Sociological Abstracts This link opens in a new window
(ProQuest) - Identifies articles, conference papers, books, and dissertations in sociology and related fields.
Clinical Key This link opens in a new window
(Elsevier) - Identifies articles on clinical information from journals and clinics, medical reference books, clinical practice guidelines, and drug information for over 22,000 medications.
America: History & Life with Full Text This link opens in a new window
(EBSCO) - Articles from scholarly journals on American and Canadian history.
Alternate Access Link

Try these keywords when searching for information about your topic.